• Events Calendar

    October 2017
    M T W T F S S
    « Sep   Nov »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • Listings at Paper Dress Vintage

    We host all kinds of wild, weird and wonderful events at Paper Dress – drawing classes, jive classes, live music, open mic, fashion shows, book launches, club nights, comedy nights and much more besides! We are also available for private hire – drop us a line at [email protected] for more info!

     

    Chris Hornsby (Album Launch Show) + special guests

    Wed 18 Oct

    7:45 pm

    CLUB FANDANGO PRESENTS CHRIS HORNSBY (MODERN HINTERLAND ALBUM LAUNCH) + Special guests: Leaone – www.facebook.com/hisnameisleaone Sam Brothers – www.facebook.com/sambrothersmusic DOORS 7.30pm TICKETS …

    Blind Atlas Single Launch!

    Thu 19 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Join us on Thursday 19 October for a single launch party for Blind Atlas and their new double A-sider Space …

    The Coolness, Bright Works, Shrimp Eyes, PF Philip & The Night Riders

    Fri 20 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Paper Dress Presents an evening of wonderful live music from our unique shop window stage in Hackney Central. Join us …

    Private Party!

    Sat 21 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Paper Dress will be closed on the evening of Saturday 21 October for a private party If you would like to …

    Noteworthy Open Mic & Live Music Jam x Coffee House Sessions!

    Sun 22 Oct

    6:00 pm

    Noteworthy open mic is back for their regular Sunday session! Expect good vibes, wicked live music, jam/freestyle sessions, happy hour …

    DHP Presents: KOLARS

    Mon 23 Oct

    7:45 pm

    We’re delighted to be hosting a special headline show for US band Kolars on Monday 23 October. Limited advance tickets …

    DHP Presents Alessi’s Ark

    Wed 25 Oct

    7:45 pm

    DHP Presents: Alessi’s Ark Plus support from Sam Ashton Limited tickets available here: http://www.alttickets.com/alessis-ark-tickets   Three years on from her …

    Tigmus Presents: Jeremy Tuplin

    Thu 26 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Tigmus Presents: Jeremy Tuplin Plus support from Oh Sister Advance tickets available here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1906702332903278/

    Private Party!

    Fri 27 Oct

    7:45 pm

    Paper Dress will be closed on the evening of Friday 27 October for a private party If you would like to …