Sun 1 Nov 15:00pm

Craig Shaw & The Excellos single launch party!

Rhythm & Blues dons Craig Shaw & The Excellos launch their new single with a special socially distanced show to celebrate the release of their brand new single ‘JUMP BACK’

The band will perform twice, first at 6pm and again 9pm. Choose which performance time you’d like and purchase tickets in groups of 2 (single household or bubble only)

1 ticket admits all, please arrive together.

6pm show tickets here

9.30pm show here

All ticket holders will be provided a table at our covered al fresco drinking spot Paper Dress Yard from 3pm where DJ’s Ian O’Donaghue, Ryan Brown, Danny Dawkins and Dr Robert get your toes tapping whilst the bar staff dish out delicious cocktails and craft beer.

Live & Direct. Brand new line up. Brand new single.
Featuring Shaun Hoolan – Guitar.
Nico Scerri – Double Bass, Cigar Box Guitar.
Mark Morgan – Drums.
Craig Shaw – Vocals, Harmonica, Guitar.